If the Whole Movie is Like The Latest Amazing Spider-Man 2 Trailer We’re In For Something, Well, Amazing

Nerdophiles

It’s no secret that I loved the Amazing Spider-Man. Yeah, maybe at first I was a little skeptical. I’m a comic book fan. We’re always skeptical of film adaptations. But any doubts I may have had were completely and totally quashed within the first two seconds. I absolutely loved that movie. I got it on blu ray over Black Friday last year and it’s actually in my PS4 right now as I’m writing this. I tend to watch it fairly often because if you ask me the first film is kind of the perfect Spider-Man adaptation. (The Ultimate Spider-Man cartoon is a close second.) I know there are some naysayers out there who say the Amazing Spider-Man 2 is making the same mistake that Spider-Man 3 made. I know some people are worried it’s cramming in a ton of villains and those people say we’re supposed to believe that’s…

View original post 301 more words

Leave a Reply

